Selling Out For Chocolate

So there is this company that claims to make the worlds greatest chocolate – I think Clark works for them.  And if I make a post with a link to their contest I could win some free chocolate.  Yes, I am cheap.  Below is a picture of the beans – can you guess where they come from?  Sorry for the interruption.

Mystery Cocoa Beans

4 Responses to “Selling Out For Chocolate”


  1. 1 Joseph Smidt June 2, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    You’re not cheap. It it really is the world’s best chocolate it is worth a shot! 🙂

  2. 2 Michelle June 3, 2010 at 2:19 am

    Imagine my delight when I talked to a friend who was in a ward back East who was recently recruited by Amano. Such a small world. I’m thrilled with their continued success. (I “met” Clark years and years ago online back when blogs were still a gleam in someone’s eye and discussions happened on email lists only…so I’ve always felt a bit of a inner cheering section for this project turned near-panacea.)

  3. 3 Stephen M (ethesis) June 3, 2010 at 8:45 am

    Is this like the coffee beans that have a similar look after being “processed?”

  4. 4 Eric Nielson June 3, 2010 at 11:35 am

    Joseph:

    I am cheap, but perhaps not because of this. I just hope I win.

    Michelle:

    I met Clark for real at the SMPT conference. I wish him all the success and happiness life can bring. Chocolate may be a big part of that.

    Stephen:

    I have no idea about such things.


Leave a Reply

Bloggernacle



I'm a Mormon.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 354 other followers

The Author

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 170,572 hits

