A RUSH documentary in Theaters Summer 2010?!

For a long time fan like me, this seems to good to be true.  So much so that I am skeptical of it.  But it is linked to on their official website – therefore it must be true.

2 Responses to “A RUSH documentary in Theaters Summer 2010?!”


  1. 1 Jettboy April 27, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    I wouldn’t say its “too good to be true,” but it is great. I love that band! Don’t know if I would actually see it as I am against going to concerts and therefore see no reason why I would watch a movie. Listening to an album in the comfort of my own home is more desirable.

  2. 2 Eric Nielson April 27, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    Well, as far as concerts go, RUSH is great live. It is interesting to hear their music played the way they intended it.

    I spent much of my life thinking I was the only RUSH fan in the world. This movie gives me the temporary illusion that I am not a weirdo. It won’t last.


Leave a comment




Bloggernacle



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 363 other subscribers

The Author

Archives

RSS LDS News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 202,614 hits