SMPT Call For Papers

I noticed that the SMPT has scheduled another annual conference and has a call for papers here.

I was able to present at the last conference, and had a good experience doing so.  I am not sure the topic for this conference is something that I will go after, but it should be an interesting conference.

2 Responses to “SMPT Call For Papers”


  1. 1 Chris H. November 18, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I would not worry about the topic. As long as it is Mormon Philosophy or Mormon Theology…you are good.

  2. 2 Eric Nielson November 19, 2010 at 8:02 am

    I am not certain about the ‘good’ part.


Leave a comment




Bloggernacle



Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 363 other subscribers

The Author

Archives

RSS LDS News

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 202,614 hits